book cover of Purgatory Bundle

Purgatory Bundle

Roped / Displayed / Whipped / Burned
(A book in the Purgatory Club series)
An omnibus of novels by

"This is one of those books that will forever stay in the "To Be Read" file. I intend to recommend this book to many of my friends, and when I do so, I will be quite vocal about just how much I liked it... " ~ The Romance Studio

"This story sizzles from the first sentence to the last." ~ Fallen Angel Reviews

"If you want a steamy read, complete with bondage, a little spanking and to drool over heroes, then look no further than Purgatory." ~ Whipped Cream Reviews

Welcome to Purgatory! A club for every desire.

In E.M. Gayle's bestselling Purgatory series, club goers delve into their secret fantasies that include bondage, exhibitionism, flogging, and fire play. Beneath every secret desire is the need for more, the hope to find the one. A Dominant or submissive of their dreams.

Are you up for a taste of Purgatory?

This 4 in 1 bundle includes Book 1: Roped, Book 2: Watch Me, Book 3: Teased and Book 4: Burn.

Book 1: ROPED (Leo, Quinn & Katie)
Book 2: WATCH ME (Rio & Emerson)
Book 3: TEASED (Walker & Cass)
Book 4: BURN (Zane & Ruby)
Book 5: BOTTOMS UP (Riley & Jenn)
Book 6: HOLD ME CLOSE (Dex & Bonnie)

If you enjoyed this Steamy Romance series, you might want to check out Eliza's Pleasure Playground series that begins with, Play With Me.

Would you like to find out when new books are released and be notified of contests? Please get my free newsletter! Visit my website at and enter your email address in the newsletter box.

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: All You Desire: Purgatory Club 4 in 1 Box Set Bundle
Author(s): E M Gayle
Publisher: Gypsy Ink Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA