book cover of Star-Crossed Miracles

Star-Crossed Miracles

(The ninth book in the Masters of the Prairie Winds Club series)
A novel by

Two women whose lives cross paths in a way neither could have ever anticipated.

Two stories so intricately interwoven it's impossible to know where one ends and the other begins.

Dr. Tally Tyson was told her husband died a year ago when his plane crashed in the Colombian mountains. The peace of mind and new life Tally spent a year piecing together is shattered with the arrival of an envelope filled with pictures of a man chained in the forest who looks remarkably like the one she thought she'd lost.

Mia Mendez is a photojournalist with a knack for chasing down important stories, but this time she finds herself in over her head. With so many people looking for her, it's almost impossible to tell the good from the bad. When Brock and Tucker Deitz pull her from her hiding place beneath her bedroom floor, she knows instinctively she can trust them with her safety, but can she trust them with her heart?

Paperback Editions

February 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: Star-Crossed Miracles (Masters of the Prairie Winds Club)
Author(s): Avery Gale, Sandy Ebel
ISBN: 1-944472-47-9 / 978-1-944472-47-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avery Gale Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Star-Crossed Miracles (Masters of the Prairie Winds Club Book 9)
Author(s): Avery Gale
Publisher: Avery Gale
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU