Vanessa Fewings's picture

Vanessa Fewings

USA flag

aka V M K Fewings

Vanessa Fewings is the USA Today bestselling author of the Enthrall Sessions.

The Chase is the first in her sizzling new romantic trilogy from HQN Books and will be released in June 2017, followed by The Game and The Prize.

Vanessa is also the author of The Stone Masters Vampire Series. Prior to publishing, Vanessa worked as a registered nurse and midwife. She holds a Masters Degree in Psychology. She has traveled extensively throughout the world and has lived in Germany, Hong Kong, and Cyprus.

Born and raised in England, Vanessa now proudly calls herself an American and resides in California with her husband.
Vanessa Fewings's page on Fantastic Fiction

Enthrall Sessions
   1. Enthrall (2013)
   2. Enthrall Her (2014)
   3. Enthrall Him (2014)
   4. Cameron's Control (2015)
   5. Cameron's Contract (2015)
   6. Richard's Reign (2015)
   7. Enthrall Secrets (2016)
   8. Enthrall Climax (2018)
   9. Enthrall Ecstasy (2022)
   10. Enthrall Shadows (2022)

Similar authors