book cover of Unraveling


(The second book in the Unhinged series)
A novel by

Secrets and lies ... No good ever comes of them. My life is proof.

For eleven years, I've suffered from a suspicion that has waged a war inside my head, filled me with rage. Left me feeling helpless.

But then she came along.

The darkness continues to consume me, but when I'm with her, I can ignore it, push it away. Even if only for a little while.

Payton calms me. She manages to quiet the noise in my head. But the secret is still there, still continuing to plague me day after day. Yet I still can't bring myself to tell her even though she deserves to know. She needs to know.

I love her. And I'll do anything to protect her.

Although I've found some peace, my life continues to unravel, no matter how hard I try to stop it.

My name is Sebastian Trovato and this is the continuation of my story.

Book 2 of 3: All 3 books are available now!

From New York Times bestselling author Nicole Edwards, writing as Timberlyn Scott

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Unraveling - Unhinged Book 2: The Unhinged Series
Author(s): Nicole Edwards, Timberlyn Scott
ISBN: 1-939786-33-9 / 978-1-939786-33-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Nicole Edwards
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Unraveling (Unhinged Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Nicole Edwards, Timberlyn Scott
Publisher: Nicole Edwards Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU