book cover of Hide & Seek

Hide & Seek

(The third book in the Brantley Walker: Off the Books series)
A novel by

With the holidays nearing, Brantley Walker and Reese Tavoularis are getting settled, both personally and professionally. For Reese, dealing with Brantley’s about-face regarding the size of the task force is easy. It’s meeting the parents that he’s worried about.

On the work front, the Off the Books Task Force has a stack of cold cases that need to be tackled, but two new cases keep them moving across the great state of Texas. One of which turns into a dangerous game of hide and seek.

Similar books by other authors

Forbidden Desire
(Desire, book 4)
Jordan Silver
Taming Emma
(Roark Brothers Trilogy, book 1)
Natasha Knight
Don't Look
Jessa Kane
(Wild, Wicked and Wanton, book 1)
Jaci Burton

Paperback Editions

August 2020 : USA Paperback

Title: Hide & Seek (Brantley Walker: Off the Books)
Author(s): Nicole Edwards
ISBN: 1-64418-033-2 / 978-1-64418-033-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Nicole Edwards
Availability: Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hide & Seek (Brantley Walker: Off the Books Book 3)
Author(s): Nicole Edwards
Publisher: Nicole Edwards Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU