book cover of Tantalize Me

Tantalize Me

(The third book in the Wanna Be Bad series)
A novel by

When it comes to lust and love, sometimes you have to break the rules…

Not believing in happily ever after with any guy, Olivia indulges her carnal needs at the hedonistic resort where she works while pursuing her dream to design jewelry.

Brothers Ethan and Gabe have had women chasing them forever, their good looks and their family’s billions a major draw. Just what they don’t need or want are predatory females. Stuck at the resort on a project neither care to do, they meet Olivia who’s everything a woman should be: bright, fun, and totally unimpressed by their wealth. Hooking up with her during the ‘anything goes’ week—when nudity rules and every sexual activity is celebrated—proves easy. Resisting anything deeper is impossible.

Because sometimes you gotta break the rules.

Especially during an erotic journey where insatiable desire and an unbreakable bond leads to a future none could have imagined.

Kindle Editions

July 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tantalize Me (Wanna Be Bad Book 3)
Author(s): Tina Donahue
Publisher: Evernight Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU