book cover of Indulge Me

Indulge Me

(The first book in the Wanna Be Bad series)
A novel by

Nothing forbidden ... nothing held back.

Lissa prefers reading to clubbing, but will do whatever it takes to get the juiciest assignments at a major travel magazine. Her chance arrives, and she's set to experience a posh Caribbean resort - except it's the anything goes theme week where nudity is expected and lusty hook-ups make threesomes look downright tame. Holy Hell, what has she gotten herself into?

Precisely what resort owner Jon Thorne thinks. Tall, dark, and luscious, he fears the randy male guests will eat her alive, resulting in a lousy review. His only option is to serve as her guide for every decadent delight, from nude body painting to Dom's Den, where submission and punishment rule. Unless she wants to call the whole thing off...

Dream on. Tempted beyond anything she's known, Lissa matches his passion and then some, surprising him during a sexy adventure like no other.

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Indulge Me (Wanna Be Bad Book 1)
Author(s): Tina Donahue
Publisher: Evernight Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU