book cover of Winter Fire

Winter Fire

(The second book in the Red Hot Winter series)
(The first book in the Fire series)
A novel by

Guilty pleasures can heat the coldest winter night…

Winter Fire, from multi-award winning, contemporary erotic romance author Jess Dee is book 1 in her Fire series. This erotic ménage romance will take your breath away as Rachel, Jackson, and Garreth explore their fantasies. Passion ignites in this Australian vacation romance!

There’s never been any question in Rachel Ashberg’s mind. Jackson Brooks is the one, and they both know it. The problem? Thanks to his unbreakable rule—never date his twin sister’s friends—he’s completely off-limits. Even if they can’t imagine being with anyone else.

It’s been over two years since their last encounter, when they gave in—just once—to their passion. Now, as the Brooks twins’ milestone birthday approaches, Rachel and Jackson are about to meet again at a gorgeous mountain resort. Needing something to take the edge off the desire that has never faded, she indulges in a fling with sexy stranger Garreth Halt. He even makes her forget Jackson for a while. Or…maybe not.

When she mentions Jackson’s name in passing, Garreth picks up on all the hidden undertones in her voice. And he brings Jackson into their bed, if only in a fantasy they play out together. Funny thing about Garreth’s fantasies, though. Even the most improbable, impossible ones have a way of becoming reality…

This contemporary erotic ménage romance is set in the Blue Mountains of Australia and is a passion filled vacation romance. Winter Fire is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

Previously Published: (2011) Samhain Publishing

Visitors also looked at these books