book cover of Sunlit Surrender

Sunlit Surrender

(A book in the Bandicoot Cove series)
A novel by

Bianca Rogers is ready to forget her worries for a while and celebrate her brother's wedding at the exotic Bandicoot Cove resort. The last thing she expects is to be knocked off her feet - literally - by Brody Evans.

The chemistry between Brody and Bianca is undeniable. She's everything he wants in a woman. She's sexy, warm, friendly... delicious, and overwhelming attraction quickly grows to full-blown lust.

But they've come to the island with baggage that can't be ignored forever, and their previous mistakes and the circumstances that have led them to the island soon demand attention. As desire transforms into love, it's time to see if the past is going to get in the way of any happy-ever-after there could be in their future.

Each book in the Bandicoot Cove series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Tropical Sin
Book #2 Paradise Found
Book #3 Island Idyll
Book #4 Sunlit Surrender
Book #5 Sunset Heat
Book #6 Moonlight Mirage

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Sunlit Surrender (Bandicoot Cove) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Jess Dee
ISBN: 1-5463-9788-4 / 978-1-5463-9788-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sunlit Surrender (A Sexy, Beach Romance Novella) (Bandicoot Cove Book 4)
Author(s): Jess Dee
Publisher: Entangled: Scorched
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU