book cover of Red Red Wine

Red Red Wine

(The second book in the Tastes of Seduction series)
A novel by

Andrew Stafford's five relaxing days on a much-needed holiday in wine country turns even more delicious when he arrives at the hotel and meets the woman of his dreams. She's everything he's ever wanted, but there's a problem. She's carrying a wedding dress - hers - making her totally off-limits.

Tori Worthing used to feel like the luckiest woman alive. Now, jilted by her fiance and heartbroken, she finds comfort and pleasure in the arms of a stranger, a place she never thought she'd be. It's a rebound affair - nothing more - and it'll end when the week is over.

But when that time comes, Andrew is reluctant to let go - which he knows is crazy. But no one ever said love was sane.

Each story in the Days of Wine and Roses Series is standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Series Order:
Novella #1: Summer Wine
Book #2: Red Red Wine
Book #3: Kisses Sweeter Than Wine

Paperback Editions

September 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Red Red Wine (Days of Wine and Roses)
Author(s): Jess Dee
ISBN: 1-5482-5870-9 / 978-1-5482-5870-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Red Red Wine (Days of Wine and Roses Book 2)
Author(s): Jess Dee
Publisher: Entangled: Scorched
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU