book cover of When Does Life Begin?

When Does Life Begin?

(The tenth book in the Cherry Hill series)
A Novella by

[Siren LoveXtreme Forever: Adventure Contemporary Menage Romantic Suspense Romance, MFMMM, light spanking, HEA] Caught in a web of lies, sold in a business deal by her own father, Isabella must fight to escape and start a new life. Thanks to the agent involved, she winds up in Cherry Hill, a town ready to welcome her with open arms and the opportunity to feel like she belongs. She's had it rough. Was forced to do things in order to survive, so when she falls in love with the four Jameson brothers, she is resistant, to say the least. However, they are determined to show her what love is and promise protection and a new start. She is unaware of the fact that she has become a pawn in a game of lies, and once again is taken against her will. She isn't the same woman she was a year ago. She's a fighter, she's in love with four men she wants to get back to, and she's determined to start a new life with them in Cherry Hill. Their determination to rescue her is as strong as her determination to fight to live. She's ready for her new life to begin and to put all this danger behind her.

Paperback Editions

June 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Cherry Hill 10: When Does Life Begin? (Siren Publishing LoveXtreme Forever)
Author(s): Dixie Lynn Dwyer
ISBN: 1-64243-918-5 / 978-1-64243-918-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cherry Hill 10: When Does Life Begin? [Cherry Hill 10] (Siren Publishing LoveXtreme Forever)
Author(s): Dixie Lynn Dwyer
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU