book cover of What Love Is

What Love Is

(The sixth book in the Warriorville series)
A Novella by

[Siren LoveXtreme Forever: Menage, Military Romance, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, MFMMM, HEA] Melody Lane only knows what a broken heart is and not real love. In fact, she doesn't believe it exists or at least isn't in the cards for her. A victim of sexual assault changed her life but also gave her the courage and motivation to pursue a career in law enforcement where she could help those too weak or unable to defend themselves. Five years, lots of training, and she still wound up with a guy who had problems and wanted her for her body and nothing more. It was partially her fault for not wanting a commitment and fearing to get close to any man ever again. She's single now, months have passed and when she crosses paths with Lock, Amel, Flex, and Norway Slade, four very intimidating, unfriendly fellow law enforcement brothers, she stays clear of their path. A mistake like that could ruin her forever. The attraction is too strong to ignore and times four huge, capable men who set their sights on her and there's no escaping the lust and desire. Taking a risk turns into the best decision of her life, but she's still holding back and maintaining control. When her career and a set assignment is in the works, the last thing she expects is to revisit her past, and nearly lose everything she's worked for, and the gift of love that's finally at her fingertips. Dixie Lynn Dwyer is a Siren-exclusive author.

Kindle Editions

November 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Warriorville 6: What Love Is (Siren Publishing LoveXtreme Forever)
Author(s): Dixie Lynn Dwyer
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU