book cover of The Town of Pearl Collection, Volume 1

The Town of Pearl Collection, Volume 1

(A book in the Town of Pearl series)
An omnibus of novels by

In For the Love of Anna, Anna is working too hard to take care of her father, an abusive alcoholic. One night, Anna is accosted in her home by two loan sharks are intent on collecting her father's debt. They want to prostitute Anna out to make back the money her father owes. Anna escapes to Pearl where her friend Stacy lives. When Anna arrives battered and beaten, an authoritative sheriff, an ex-Marine, and one sexy cowboy become intent on showing her what real love is. In Stacy's Destiny, Stacy's on the run after being assaulted. She heads to Pearl as she copes with her fears from the attack. The last thing she expects to find is her destiny in the arms of Max and Eric Cantrell. The men are attracted to Stacy and feel that she may be the one they have been waiting for. Trouble is, Stacy has a past that has her wary of men in general. But the heat between the three is out of control, and Max and Eric are set on keeping her. In Lena's Happily Ever After, Lena's learned a lot living on the streets of Detroit. But when a gang leader attempts to claim her, she fights him off then runs for her life. Lena winds up in Pearl, and the bighearted Dr. Jones convinces her to work for him. His son, Deputy Kenny Jones, thinks she's trouble, but sparks begin to fly immediately. She meets his brothers Quinn and Blake, and their estranged brother, Bryant. He's an ex-marine, filled with anger and venom but just as good-looking as his brothers. They all want her, but trust doesn't come easy. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Visitors also looked at these books