book cover of Their Masquerade

Their Masquerade

(The sixth book in the American Soldier Collection series)
A novel by

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Menage Romantic Suspense, M/F/M/M/M, bondage, light spanking, HEA] Mariah Langcaster lost her brother, a Marine and undercover officer, to murder. His troop, four close friends, vow to protect her like a sister. Mariah doesn't see L.T. Montgomery, Deacon Rayas, Quentin Hayes, and Axel Monroe as brothers. She wants them. But their continued denials send her further away, and into a danger none of them expected. She's made her own vow. To identify her brother's killer, an arms dealer, engaged in treason. The last thing L.T., Axel, Deacon, and Quentin expect to find at the masquerade is Mariah. She's gained the interest of some shady characters, and with masks in place, they could finally have the woman they want without the guilt they feel for loving her. The masks maintain their secrets, and it will take some serious investigative skills to figure out the good guys from the bad. One determined woman with enough inner strength and conviction to end a murder rampage and four determined Marines to prove their love once and for all. Anything can happen at the masquerade. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Similar books by other authors

Rock Hard
(Sinners on Tour, book 2)
Olivia Cunning
Mistletoe & Menage
(Sextet Anthology, book 5)
Cheryl Brooks, Niki Hayes, Bethany Michaels, Elizabeth Raines and Mellanie Szereto
(New Species, book 10)
Laurann Dohner
Capturing Callie
(Club Isola, book 1)
Avery Gale

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)
Author(s): Dixie Lynn Dwyer
ISBN: 1-62741-318-9 / 978-1-62741-318-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade [The American Soldier Collection 6] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting) (The American Soldier Collection series)
Author(s): Dixie Lynn Dwyer
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU