book cover of Teach Me What Love Is

Teach Me What Love Is

(The eighth book in the Healing Hearts series)
A novel by

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Contemporary Menage a Quatre Romantic Suspense Romance, M/F/M/M, reverse harem, light spanking, HEA] Faith doesn't know what real love is, and neither do the three older men she falls for. They may be older and more experienced, but none of them are prepared for love or the danger attached to it. Faith was beaten by the one man she thought she loved. She's a shy school teacher and Rocky, Paulie, and Hendrick are the epitome of intimidation. They are older, experienced, and cocky. They say opposites attract, but it seems all four of them need to learn a lot about love, and perhaps desire gives them the open door they need to learn. Faith has loved and been betrayed. Rocky, Hendrick, and Paulie lost a brother to an addiction and his lost opportunity at falling in love and starting a family. When they meet Faith they think they can run the show despite how different it feels to be with her. Soon the teachers become the taught, and they all heal from their pasts and learn to love just in time to have it all taken away by a man from her past. Can their love help them to survive this? It's all on the line but even timid, shy Faith has learned a thing or two form her soldier, SWAT boyfriends, and she's willing to die to protect them.

Visitors also looked at these books