book cover of Badge of Honor

Badge of Honor

(The ninth book in the Town of Pearl series)
A novel by

Lauren Michaels is a homicide detective on the run. Thanks to Mary Higgins, a family friend with connections with the Russian mob, she finds a way to save her as she lies helpless in a hospital bed recovering from gunshot wounds. Lauren lands in the town of Pearl, and smack in the middle of paradise. But she can't let her guard down despite the appealing aspects of this town and all it has to offer. Including Galvin, Gus, Harper, Orin, and Mace. Five best friends, retired Navy Seals, and the only men to make her want the things she thought she could live without. Like love, companionship, and an equality most men failed at. But her badge of honor has turned into her mark of death. The 10th Street gang seeks revenge, and they'll stop at nothing to find Lauren and make her suffer. A Siren Erotic Romance.

Visitors also looked at these books