book cover of Texas Cowboys: Volume 1

Texas Cowboys: Volume 1

(A book in the Texas Cowboys series)
An omnibus of novels by

Texas Cowboys, Volume 1, includes the following stories...

Wearing His Brand
After years of secret longing, Lyssa McDonogh plays damsel-in-distress to capture rancher Brandon Tynan's attention. Brand promised Lyssa's older brother he'd keep an eye on his kid sister when he went off to war, but the sexy cowgirl tempts his code of honor past the breaking point when her actions beg for a little sensual punishment...

The Cowboy and The Widow
Maggie Dermott hires a Daniel Tynan to break horses, expecting experienced help but also hoping her past lust for the young cowboy was nothing more than a frustrated woman's obsession. But Daniel's handsome face and lean, muscled body rekindle a desire she denied so long she thought it buried away forever, until he tempts her with a long, slow ride...

Soldier Boy
Fresh from war, "Mac" McDonough wants just two things: whiskey to drown the pain in his damaged leg and a woman. But one look into Suki Reese's haunted eyes and he knows she needs the kind of muscle only an ex-soldier can provide...

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : Paperback

Title: Texas Cowboys: Volume 1
Author(s): Delilah Devlin
ISBN: 1-984384-17-1 / 978-1-984384-17-1
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU