Search      
book cover of His Every Fantasy

His Every Fantasy

(2014)
(The second book in the Sultry Summer Nights series)
A novel by

Fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James will love the second book in New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's sensual and erotic series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The last thing ex-SEAL Sergei Gun needs is a complication. As part of a powerful black-ops company, he's led an extraction team into the Mexican jungle to rescue two men who have been kidnapped. Everything has gone according to plan until Serge discovers a third hostage-an exquisitely beautiful woman with a secret haunting her stormy gray eyes . . . a woman who refuses to make this rescue easy. With no choice but to bring her back to the compound deep in the sultry, steamy Louisiana bayou, Serge vows to protect her, body and soul . . .

Kara Nichols never imagined that she'd capture the interest of a powerful man like Serge. Yet from the moment they met, she's fantasized about his strong hands caressing her naked skin, his musky scent lingering on her sheets. What began as a simple rescue mission ignites into a passionate affair. As Serge teaches her the tantalizing art of surrender, Kara finds herself more than willing to shed every last one of her inhibitions and submit to him fully. But the dark, dangerous forces that captured Kara aren't ready to let her go so easily . . .
70,000 words


Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: His Every Fantasy (Sultry Summer Nights (2))
Author(s): Delilah Devlin
ISBN: 1-4555-8431-2 / 978-1-4555-8431-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever Yours
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: His Every Fantasy
Author(s): Delilah Devlin
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon   


September 2014 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: His Every Fantasy
Author(s): Delilah Devlin
ISBN: 1-4789-0280-9 / 978-1-4789-0280-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: His Every Fantasy
Author(s): Delilah Devlin
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: His Every Fantasy
Author(s): Delilah Devlin
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: His Every Fantasy (Sultry Summer Nights Book 2)
Author(s): Delilah Devlin
Publisher: Forever Yours
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


September 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: His Every Fantasy (Sultry Summer Nights)
Author(s): Delilah Devlin
Publisher: Forever Yours
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU