book cover of Her Pained Blue Silence

Her Pained Blue Silence

(The fifth book in the Indigo Knights MC series)
A novel by

Everleigh has had a wandering spirit since the day she was born. Her boring, small town could barely contain her and at the first opportunity, she fled. It was only natural falling in line with the freedom that MC life brought to her. The allure of never being told what to do a strong one. Sadly, she found herself trading one cage for another. Given the road name Silence, for her shy lack of voice, she's been a part of a motorcycle gang out of Maryland. A rough and tumble lot believing in sovereignty, running guns and drugs through Indigo City.

Narcos has been undercover with the outlaw MC, the Knights of Crescentia for more than a year. In that time, he's seen and heard all sorts of things, except for Silence's voice. She's the president's Ol' Lady and probably knows infinitely more than he does as a prospect to the club. All that is about to change. Narcos is about to be patched in. Unfortunately, patching in means going to an extreme he'd never thought he'd be pushed to and Silence is in the crosshairs.

How will he get through this, through to her, and keep them both alive?

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Her Pained Blue Silence: Indigo Knights MC Book V
Author(s): A J Downey
ISBN: 1-950222-14-4 / 978-1-950222-14-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Andrea J. Downey
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Her Pained Blue Silence: Indigo Knights Book V
Author(s): A J Downey
Publisher: Second Circle Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU