book cover of No Way in Hell: Book 1

No Way in Hell: Book 1

(The first book in the Steel Corp / Trident Security Crossover series)
A novel by

Steel Corps—an elite, covert U.S. military team led by Staff Sergeant Bea ‘Mic’ Michaels, based out of a secure location in Pennsylvania.

Trident Security—a private security agency located in Tampa, Florida, comprised of retired Navy SEALs.

T. Carter—U.S. spy and assassin.

What do they have in common? They all do Uncle Sam’s dirty work.

How did they get started and how did their paths cross? Find out as they prepare to join forces to take down a domestic terrorist organization with one goal in mind—to destroy what these men and one woman will fight to the death to protect—life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.
No Way in Hell is a two-part crossover novel uniting J.B. Haven’s Steel Corps Series and Samantha A. Cole’s Trident Security Series. While reading both series is not necessary prior to reading No Way in Hell, it is recommended for optimum enjoyment.

Book One ends on a cliffhanger with the story continuing in Book Two which is available.

Paperback Editions

October 2020 : Paperback

Title: No Way In Hell: A Steel Corps/Trident Security Crossover Novel -Book 1
Author(s): Samantha A Cole, J B Havens, Eve Arroyo
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: No Way In Hell: A Steel Corps/Trident Security Crossover Novel- Book 1: Volume 1
Author(s): J B Havens, Samantha A Cole
ISBN: 1-5396-5175-4 / 978-1-5396-5175-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU