book cover of Scarred Beauty

Scarred Beauty

(The first book in the Imperfection series)
A novel by

Noelle Evans has lived with a vicious scar down the right side of her face since she was in a car accident ten years ago. She doesn't know what it is like to be touched, desired, or loved.

Isaac Welch is rich and stuck in a rut of loveless sex with gold-digging women. The moment Isaac meets Noelle, sparks begin to fly. He is intrigued by this startling beauty who has helped his brother.

What started as a game soon turns to blinding passion. Isaac must fight his growing feelings for Noelle. But she is about to learn the truth about their meetings. Will she ever be able to forgive his betrayal or will Isaac only ever have the memories of his time with his Scarred Beauty.

Similar books by other authors

Submission Dance
(Fetish & Fantasy, book 2)
Lori King
Challenged Pursuit
Lorie O'Clare
Sexual Healing
(Contemporary Cowboys, book 1)
Natalie Acres

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Scarred Beauty (Imperfection Book 1)
Author(s): Sam Crescent
Publisher: Evernight Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU