book cover of My Kind of Dirty

My Kind of Dirty

(The second book in the Dirty F**kers MC series)
A novel by

Grace has left behind an abusive ex and moved back to the town where she grew up, only to find it has been taken over by the local MC. But they're not dangerous, and she even finds it enjoyable to work in the diner they own. However, one member is determined to become more than just a customer.

The last time Drake fell for a woman, he ended up with an STI, and being the laughingstock of the club. Grace is different. She's not after his cock or looking to be part of the club. They start an unusual friendship, but neither can deny the attraction between them. Still, Grace's fears, left over from her time with her ex, haunt her.

When Drake can't take it anymore, he doesn't give Grace the chance to deny him. The problem is one time is not going to be enough. He wants her by his side, as his old lady, and he'll stop at nothing until he gets her. Will Grace finally admit her feelings, or will Drake be left out in the cold?

BAD TO THE BONE (Dirty F**kers MC, 1)
MY KIND OF DIRTY (Dirty F**kers MC, 2)

Similar books by other authors

(Real Man, book 24)
Jenika Snow
Silver-Tongued Devil
(Rough Riders)
Lorelei James
Embraced by the Sultry Monster Girl
(Tangled by the Futa Monster Girl, book 3)
Reed James
His Valet
(Victorian Decadence, book 2)
S M LaViolette

Paperback Editions

October 2018 : Canada Paperback

Title: My Kind of Dirty
Author(s): Sam Crescent
ISBN: 1-77339-709-5 / 978-1-77339-709-2 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Evernight Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: My Kind of Dirty (Dirty F**kers MC Book 2)
Author(s): Sam Crescent
Publisher: Evernight Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA