book cover of Bitter Truths

Bitter Truths

(The third book in the Denton Family Legacy series)
A novel by

Ruby Santos mistakenly believes the Dentons killed her brother. For the past ten years she has been training, forgetting her own wants and desires to kill the men responsible for taking the ones she loved. When she strikes at Oliver Denton, she never expects to be the one chained up by the end of the night.

The woman destined to be his wants to kill him. It's just typical. But Oliver can't let her go, and the more he gets to know Ruby, the more he realizes that she is perfect for him. He will do everything he can to bring the justice that she seeks.

Against all odds, Ruby finds herself falling for the crazy Denton. Yet how can she have a future with a man she once wanted to kill? But when the truth of her family's killer comes to light, it's not the only thing that comes out of the Denton closet. Their greatest enemy could tear the entire Denton family apart and Ruby with them.

Similar books by other authors

Seducing The Stranger
(Forbidden Confessions, book 3)
Shayla Black
The Arrangement
(Real Man, book 23)
Jenika Snow
The Surrogate
Jordan Silver
His Valet
(Victorian Decadence, book 2)
S M LaViolette

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bitter Truths (The Denton Family Legacy Book 3)
Author(s): Sam Crescent
Publisher: Evernight Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU