book cover of Dirty Talk, Sweet Release

Dirty Talk, Sweet Release

(The third book in the Dirty Talk series)
A Novella by

Sonny has a debilitating fear of men. Tal is a scary looking tattooed bad-ass. Can Tal get Sonny past her fear and help her become whole?

After learning a terrifying secret about Tal, Sonny is been thrown into emotional turmoil and draws away from him. Tal thinks she's backing away because of the step forward he helped her take in her sexuality.

Later, Sonny finally learns about Tal's past demons and that draws the two of them closer together. She asks him a very special... intimate... favor that helps her take another tentative step forward in her healing journey.

But as the oppressive bonds of pain begin to loosen, and she starts to think she might become whole again, she runs into someone from her past, and that encounter strips her of all the progress she's gained.

Can Tal save her from the devastating pain of losing herself again? Or will his actions only make things worse?

Sweet Release is the third exciting episode in Opal Carew's Dirty Talk series, a poignant erotic romance about a woman struggling with her sexuality because of a devastating trauma from her past, and the strong, sensitive man who helps her find her way. If you love wounded bad-assed alpha heroes with a strong, protective streak then you'll want to follow Sonny and Tal on their very special journey in Dirty Talk!

Buy this very tender and moving erotic romance series today!

When you buy this book, you'll also receive the erotic audio that Tal makes for Sonny in the story. Be sure to listen to it alone - or with your lover - and be ready for your panties to melt right off!
The books in the Dirty Talk series are:

#1: Dirty Talk, Secret Pleasures
#2: Dirty Talk, Whispers in the Dark
#3: Dirty Talk, Sweet Release
#4: Dirty Talk, Blissful Surrender