book cover of Lust\'s Rhythm

Lust's Rhythm

(The fourth book in the Heart of Fame: Stage Right series)
A novel by

"She is death on two long, sublime, sexy legs. She is shattered dreams and sinful desires. She is a career destroyer. She is unobtainable. Untouchable. Hell, I want her."

Chloe Blackthorne’s the daughter of rock royalty. Nick Blackthorne can make or break an up-and-coming rocker’s career, and he’s told Jed Brody to stay well and truly away from his little girl.

But ever since a chance meeting four years ago, Jed has hungered for Chloe on a level he can’t begin to fathom. When Chloe lets him know the desire is entirely mutual, nothing will stop the bad boy of rock claiming her as his.

Career be damned!

***Note from Lexxie*** The Heart of Fame: Stage Right books are fun, totally stand-alone HEA novellas featuring minor characters who first made their appearance in the Heart of Fame series and whose stories readers asked for. There’s no need to have read the Heart of Fame series to enjoy the HoF: Stage Right books (but they are really awesome, so you should check ‘em out, okay?)

Heart of Fame: Stage Right - Because the first time, wasn't their time...

Book 1 - Compliance

Book 2 - A Single Knight

Book 3 - Balls Up

Book 4 - Lust's Rhythm

Visitors also looked at these books