book cover of Endless Lust

Endless Lust

(The second book in the Seven Deadly Daemons series)
A Novella by

Cate Sinclair is ruled by lust.

Day and night, awake and dreaming, an unseen force plies Cate with pleasure to the point of pain. Each orgasm wrenched from her exhausted body stealing her energy, her very essence, until insanity seems a sweet relief.

When Eamon enters her life, Cate's uncertain if the gorgeous, enigmatic man is her salvation...or the cause of her worst nightmares.

Endless Lust from International Award-Winning erotic romance author Lexxie Couper is book 1 in her bestselling Deadly Sins series. This dark erotic romance thriller will keep you on the edge of your seat as Cate and Eamon struggle to find the evil forces working to drive Cate over the edge of sanity and reality!

2012 EPIC eBook Award Winner - Horror Romance

Endless Lust is not intended for readers under the age of 18. | Previously Published: (2011) Ellora's Cave

Books in the Deadly Sins series:
1. Endless Lust
2. Timeless Wrath

Visitors also looked at these books