book cover of The Deadly Series Boxed Set

The Deadly Series Boxed Set

(A book in the Kinncaid / Deadly series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Deadly Series Boxed Set: 5 Kinncaid Brothers Novels by USA Today Bestselling Author Jaycee Clark

* Amazon #1 in Romance - Contemporary
* Amazon #1 in Mystery & Suspense - Suspense
* Amazon #1 in Romance - Contemporary

"Ms. Clark . . . has you sitting on the edge of your seat, reading furiously to find out what happens next. The suspense resonates throughout . . . This is an exciting, breathtaking ride." - Love Romances

There are few men as sexy and charming as Jaycee Clark's Kinncaid brothers, and readers will be thrilled to find them all in one great place. Each of their heart-pounding stories is told in this five-book collection, including Deadly Shadows, Deadly Ties, Deadly Obsession, Deadly Games, and Deadly Secrets.

"Deadly Shadows is a well-written, riveting tale filled with fascinating characters and an engaging storyline." - Romance Reviews Today

"Deadly Ties . . . blends suspense, romance, and danger into a thrilling story." - Romance Reviews Today

"Deadly Obsession is the third book in the Deadly series and is an absolute must-read!" - Fallen Angel Reviews

"[Deadly Games] is a suspenseful, action-packed, and thrilling story that kept me on the edge of my seat. Another excellent romantic suspense from Jaycee Clark." - Joyfully Reviewed

"Jaycee Clark's Kinncaid Brothers series is hot hot hot and [Deadly Secrets] is no exception." - Goodreads

*** This boxed set includes a sneak peek at the story that started it all, Deadly Beginnings! ***

About the Author:

USA Today bestselling author Jaycee Clark is the author of Hunted and the Kinncaid Brothers series, including Deadly Shadows, Deadly Ties, Deadly Obsession, Deadly Games, Deadly Secrets, and Deadly Beginnings.