book cover of Obsession: The Complete Collection

Obsession: The Complete Collection

(A book in the Montana Dragons series)
An omnibus of novels by

Preceded by Coercion, Montana Dragons 1...

Dragon shifter Etienne Beauchamp never set out to be anyone's hero. He's perfectly content spending his time fighting hard and screwing harder. But when he hears a terrified scream in the woods, he can't bring himself to turn away...

Taya Briarcroft finds her very own knight in shining armor when he saves her from a brutal assault. She doesn't know where this sexy Frenchman came from, but she'll do anything to keep him around. He's the full package. Strong, handsome, of the good guys. But when Taya's attackers strike a second time, she sees a side of Etienne that has her wondering if he's everything he seems to be, or if he's hiding something. A secret so dark, it could tear them apart...

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Obsession: A Dragon Shifter Novel (Montana Dragons Book 2)
Author(s): Chloe Cole
Publisher: Frog Prints Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU