book cover of Show Me the Honey

Show Me the Honey

(The second book in the Sweet & Dirty BBW series)
A novel by

Think all bikers are bad to the bone? You don't know Jack!

Realizing he kidnapped the wrong woman only makes a tough biker more determined to hang onto her ... this time for all the right reasons.

Lindi Carson has no time for romance in her life--not when she's struggling to make a success of her lake shore café. She's barely keeping her head above water when nomad biker Jack Moran hits town, sure she's hidden a million in stolen cash. When Jack grabs her, Lindi must convince him he has the wrong woman.

But Jack's not the only one after the money, and someone is willing to kill to get it. With murder lurking in this idyllic resort town and a dangerous MC on the prowl, Jack must persuade Lindi she belongs under his protection … and in his arms. He'll use every ounce of his rough charm to get her, but he may have to battle old ghosts to keep her. 

Can he convince her that love's sweetness is worth the sting?

Join Jack & Lindi on their wild, sexy ride--only .99 cents!

Escape to the cool, forested lake country of the Inland Northwest with the Devil's Flyers and their women. The bigger the alpha… the harder he falls. 

Each book can be read as a standalone, with a HEA, no cheating, and honey-sweet, turn-up-the-heat romance!

Read all the books in the Sweet&Dirty BBW MC Romance series by USA Today bestselling author Cathryn Cade:

Available in Kindle Unlimited

1. Show Me the Honey

2. Honey for Nothin'

3. The Man With All the Honey

4. Follow the Honey

Box Set 1; Books 1-4

5. Honey in the Rock

6. Take the Honey and Run

Christmas Honey - a novella

7. Hawaiian Honey

8. New Honey in Town

Box Set 2; Books 5-8

Valentine Honey - a novella

9. Gonna Marry for Honey

10. Honey to Burn

Valentine Honey 2 - a novella

11. Hold Onto Your Honey 

12. Forever Honey – Coming 2021

Box Set 3; Books 9-12 –  Coming 2021

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Show Me the Honey (Sweet & Dirty BBW Romance) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Cathryn Cade
ISBN: 1-944973-32-X / 978-1-944973-32-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Windtree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: SHOW ME THE HONEY: Sweet & Dirty BBW MC Romance Series Book 1
Author(s): Cathryn Cade
Publisher: Windtree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU