book cover of Follow The Honey

Follow The Honey

(The fourth book in the Sweet & Dirty BBW series)
A novel by

When she's fired unjustly for embezzling from a brewpub owned by the Devil's Flyers MC, a revenge prank is the worst idea this bubbly, BBW brunette ever had. And when she's caught in the act, her hot, former boss has a very adult punishment in mind, starting with holding her hostage in his secluded house.

Lesa Boggs has solid goals - build a white-collar career that will make her father proud, find a steady, faithful man to marry, and help her younger sisters do the same. But she's better at waitressing than crunching numbers, she has a massive crush on her hot, man-slut boss, and a bad habit of acting on impulse. None of which make her a good candidate for the life she plans ... and all of which put her first in line for the Devil's own consequences.

Pete Vanko co-owns the best brewpub and grill in Airway Heights WA. As a member of the Devil's Flyers MC, he works hard and plays hard, with all the women he wants. Life is good - until fate drops a sweet but feisty brunette in his lap, with curves that won't quit and a knack for getting into trouble.

Now to save her and his business, Pete must set a trap for a ring of dangerous thieves ... but the one he really wants to discipline is Lesa.

Don't miss the 4th sexy, suspenseful installment in Sweet & Dirty BBW Romance--get your copy of Follow the Honey today!

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: FOLLOW THE HONEY: Sweet&Dirty BBW MC Romance Series Book 4 (Sweet & Dirty BBW MC Romance Series)
Author(s): Cathryn Cade
Publisher: Windtree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU