book cover of The Unexpected Trilogy

The Unexpected Trilogy

(A book in the Unexpected series)
An omnibus of novels by

The ENTIRE Unexpected Trilogy (books 1-3) is now available in one edition.


Blair is looking for an escape.
West is looking for a connection.
One down and out woman. One isolated rock star. Life at the top is lonely, but so is life at the bottom.
Blair is just looking for someone to take the edge off her crappy life. Dull the pain, breathe a little life into her neglected body. A chance meeting at a bar leads to a night of passion. No names, no personal details. Just sex.
Well, it wasn't personal until she sees the guy standing on a stage ten meters in front of her. How the hell didn't she realize that the guy who blew her mind is the guitarist out of that dirty rock'n'roll band, Affliction? And why is he chasing her down the street? And how does he know her name?
Sometimes you find the things you didn't even know you were looking for in the most unexpected places.


Warning: This book is EROTIC ROMANCE and contains a lot of descriptive sex, strong language, lickable rock stars and one a** kicking female lead.

This edition combines the entire trilogy:
Unexpected #1
Unexplainable #2
Unintended #3

Due to reader demand, a further three parts have been released:
Undeniable #4 - Joe and Alexis
Unbearable #5 - Sasha and Mick
Unstoppable #6 - Rob and Lilly

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The Unexpected Trilogy
Author(s): Amity Cross, Nicole R Taylor
ISBN: 1-4975-0536-4 / 978-1-4975-0536-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU