book cover of Complete Series #1-6

Complete Series #1-6

(A book in the Unexpected series)
An omnibus of novels by

Time to fall in love with a rock star!
Unexpected: The Complete Collection features all six parts of the Unexpected rock star series by Amity Cross.

One down and out woman. One isolated rock star. Life at the top is lonely, but so is life at the bottom.

Unexpected (#1)
Blair is looking for an escape. West is looking for a connection.
Blair is just looking for someone to take the edge off her crappy life. Dull the pain, breathe a little life into her neglected body. A chance meeting at a bar leads to a night of passion.
Is West the one who will stick? Or with they be driven apart before they can even be together?

Unexplainable (#2)
For the first time Blair's given a piece of herself away, picks herself off the ground and moves forward. There's a light at the end of the tunnel and it has bad boy rock star written all over it.
Taking Blair on tour was West's idea of heaven, but his time is in high demand and trying to be with her isn't working out as well as he'd hoped.
For Blair, being on the road with one of the most notorious bands in rock is a new kind of messed up. One she's not sure is for her... even with West in her bed.

Unintended (#3)
Blair believes she's broken beyond repair. West believes he's beyond redemption.
It doesn't stop either of them from fighting for what they want. Even if they have to go down kicking and screaming to get it.
But there's one final hurdle before the finish line. If West wants to win Blair's love, he has to come clean. Not just to her... but the entire world.

Undeniable (#4)
Joe Fox is the calm inside the hurricane that is rock outfit Affliction. But underneath the surface he's struggling against his own brewing category five.
When he meets Alexis Storm something Undeniable sparks between them.

Unbearable (#5)
Sasha Montgomery has everything she ever wanted.
As the manager of Affliction, she's got everything she ever dreamed of. . . except guitarist Mick Savage.
Watching him from the sidelines is Unbearable, but when he finally realises what her feelings are... everything is going to change.

Unstoppable (#6)
Rob Hancock was never the savior type.
When he saves Lilly Hunter from a nasty situation, he's about to get more than he bargained for. Now he's her savior and will do whatever it takes to make her safe.
And when push comes to shove, he'll be Unstoppable in his desire to deliver her from her demons.

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rock Star Affliction: The Complete Series: (#1-6)
Author(s): Amity Cross
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU