Search      
book cover of The Queen\'s Knights

The Queen's Knights

(2022)
(The fifth book in the Rebel Lust Taboo series)
A novel by

Her reign will come at a price.

Still reeling in the aftermath of sexual assault, Dr. Gwen Brennan struggles with feelings of powerlessness—until she joins the Whitewood Club’s masquerade night. There she reigns supreme, and it is only by her grace that anyone is allowed to touch her.

When a mysterious masked man steals her heart, she’s left with a choice: does she take a chance on forging a new relationship, or does she retreat into the arms of her stalwart bodyguard?

Can she have both?

The Queen's Knights
is the novel in the "Rebel Lust Taboo" forbidden romance series. It's a short, hot read with an HEA, perfect for fans of Cherise Sinclair, Chelle Bliss, Jade West, Meghan March, and Sawyer Bennett.




Visitors also looked at these books