book cover of Nobody\'s Fool

Nobody's Fool

(The fifth book in the Fate's Fools series)
A novel by

Fate's final mission...

Deva Rainsong has a mission to take revenge on a god, but all she really wants is to understand why one mortal man doesn't love her. Once upon a time, Ozzie West was her first love, her savior, and the man she always believed she could count on no matter what. But to him it's as if she never existed.

Unfortunately Deva's mission won't wait, and she needs Ozzie's love to fulfill her promise to Fate or their entire world could come crashing down around them. Because when you piss off a god, you'd better have the power to strike back.

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : Paperback

Title: Nobody's Fool: 5 (Fate's Fools)
Author(s): Ophelia Bell
ISBN: 1-09-613906-5 / 978-1-09-613906-5
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Nobody's Fool: An Epic Dragon Shifter Reverse Harem Romance (Fate's Fools Book 5)
Author(s): Ophelia Bell
Publisher: Animus Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU