book cover of Surrender Trilogy Boxed Set

Surrender Trilogy Boxed Set

(A book in the Surrender Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

#1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks crosses the boundaries of desire in this boxed set that includes all three novels in the Surrender trilogy.

Dash has lived in an untenable position for years: in love with his best friend’s wife but unwilling to act on that attraction. After Joss’s husband passes away and Dash finds her in a club devoted to the darker edges of desire, he is gripped by unwavering determination. If she wants dominance, he is the only man who will introduce her to that world.

Kylie sees the way Jensen looks at her. The dark promise in his eyes. But dominance is the one thing that frightens her above all else. Jensen sees the shadows in Kylie’s eyes. All he wants is the opportunity to show her that dominance doesn’t equal pain, bondage, or discipline. That emotional surrender is the most powerful of all.

For a couple taking steps to renew their marriage, the consequences of one single moment of inattention may come at a price the husband never expects. Tate loves his wife, but a business call at the wrong time threatens everything. Whatever it takes, he’ll show her that nothing is more important than her love.

Praise for this book

"Maya Banks writes the kind of books I love to read!" - Lora Leigh

Visitors also looked at these books