book cover of Meant to be Mine

Meant to be Mine

(The first book in the Kincaid Sisters series)
A novel by

Fourteen months ago Evan Sutton walked out of her life.
She's longed for him to return for her.
One night their lives unexpectedly collide.
Neither can turn the other away.
Except, someone doesn't want them together.

Evan regrets walking away from Jessie Kincaid.
Not a day goes by without him thinking about her.
And then she's there in front of him.
He's not walking away.
She's his to love and keep safe.

Coming to her rescue was never supposed to be so complicated.

The Kincaid Sisters is a Bad Boy Rocker spinoff series about Reece Kincaid's (Spicy) sisters.

Book 1 - Meant to be Mine (Jessie Kincaid)
Book 2 - You Were Always Mine (Amanda Kincaid)
Book 3 - Will You be Mine (Sarah Kincaid)

Similar books by other authors

Hold On To Me
(Hawkeye, book 4)
Sierra Cartwright

Paperback Editions

May 2020 : Paperback

Title: Meant to be Mine
Author(s): Lexi Buchanan
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2019 : Paperback

Title: Meant to Be Mine
Author(s): Lexi Buchanan
ISBN: 1-79787-773-9 / 978-1-79787-773-0
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Meant to be Mine (Kincaid Sisters Book 1)
Author(s): Lexi Buchanan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU