book cover of Love in Surrender

Love in Surrender

(The eighth book in the De La Fuente Family series)
A novel by

Blake Kelly had a promising career in the NHL, but that came to a screeching halt the day he walked out in front of a car. Months later he's living in Great Falls, Montana with his physical therapist. She's teased his senses from the moment he laid eyes on her, and she's given him something to look forward to every morning - a reason to get out of bed.

His heart aches with longing for the beautiful woman, but as long as he's stuck in the wheelchair then he has nothing to offer her, or so he thinks.


Violet Flowers has fallen hard for her patient and her heart hurts with the longing for something that she knows Blake will never allow - for them to build a life together. She's only ever seen the positive in Blake were he only sees his disability. But then the final blow comes when Blake tells her that he thinks she should start dating - someone else.

This is the final book in the De La Fuente Family Series.

De La Fuente Series

The De La Fuente home is outside of Great Falls, Montana, and the six book series features each of the De La Fuente siblings: Dante, Eric, Aiden, Mateo, Kasey, and fraternal twins, Diego and Emelia.

Love in Montana #1
Love in Purgatory #2
Love in Bloom #3
Love In Country #4
Love in Flame #5
Love in Game #6
Love in Education #7
Love in Surrender #8

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : Paperback

Title: Love in Surrender
Author(s): Lexi Buchanan
ISBN: 1-72042-348-2 / 978-1-72042-348-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Love in Surrender (De La Fuente Family Book 8)
Author(s): Lexi Buchanan
Publisher: HFCA Publishing House
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU