book cover of Love Always

Love Always

Love in Montana / Seduce / Sizzle
A collection of stories by

This is a three novel set. Love in Montana, #1 in the De La Fuente Family Series Crave ~ Desire ~ Lust ~ Longing . . . emotions that Eric De La Fuente feels for Sylvia Taylor while she dated another man. It's been months since their close encounter and Eric needs to come to terms with that, maybe, she isn't so out of reach after all... One night he sees his chance with Sylvia and takes it. The morning after he knows deep down that he hasn't just scratched an itch, and with the help of his brother, he realizes it was so much more. But what to do about it? And how is he supposed to handle Sylvia lying to him? Sylvia loves her position at McKenzie Holdings, but making her dreams of a country cottage a reality, her savings need a serious boost. Her only quick-fix option is to become an exotic dancer at Poles. Shortly after starting, love notes from an admirer are left in her locker, but this innocent gesture quickly turns sinister and actions start speaking louder than words. How long can Sylvia keep her fear hidden before her safety is compromised? Series reading order: Love in Montana, Love in Purgatory - four more books to follow. Seduce, #1 in the McKenzie Brothers Series Michael McKenzie is CEO of the family owned, architectural & construction business, McKenzie Holdings, and he has a very bad habit of putting work before all else. On Lily Redmond's first day of work she's placed as Michael's assistant, but she's shocked to discover that it's the same man she flirted with in the elevator that morning. Lily and Michael are instantly drawn to each other, but he's her boss and Lily lives with her boyfriend of seven years, but everything isn't always, as it seems. Michael and Lily deserve a happily ever after, but is that ever going to be possible with David, Lily's boyfriend, wanting forgiveness, or will Michael be too stubborn for his own good? Series reading order: Seduce, The Wedding, Rapture, Delight, Entice, Cherished, A McKenzie Christmas - Series complete. Sizzle, #1 in the Bad Boy Rockers Series Thalia is twenty-one and invited to spend the summer with her boyfriend, Liam, and his family. Liam's brother, Jack, is twenty-five and feels as though he's drowning. He's engaged to Mia, against his will, because it's always been drilled into him, family comes first... until he meets Thalia... Series reading order: Sizzle, Spicy, Sultry, Savor, Sinful - Series complete. WARNING - This book is intended for mature audiences due to sexual explicit content.

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Love Always
Author(s): Lexi Buchanan
ISBN: 1-5234-4408-8 / 978-1-5234-4408-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA