book cover of Rules of Desire: Protecting Erin

Rules of Desire: Protecting Erin

(The fourth book in the More Desire, Oklahoma series)
A novel by

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Menage a Quatre Romance, M/F/M/M, HEA] Marriage to three men had once seemed nothing short of insane, but now it has made Erin Preston happier than she could have ever imagined. Jared, Duncan, and Reese changed her life, and giving birth to their child made them even more complete. She'd never expected, though, that an incident from her past would jeopardize everything they'd built together. Nelson Stark, an accountant in the oil company she'd worked for, had embezzled a fortune, and Erin had been the one to catch him. Even though he'd vowed to get even with her, she considered him harmless. But then Wes Cramer, the attorney she'd worked with to get Nelson convicted, appeared on her doorstep, enraging her overprotective husbands, so she didn't tell them about the missing money, or that the FBI was involved. It was a mistake she'd regret--one that would put her life in danger and kick her husbands' protectiveness into high gear.Note: This book contains triple penetration. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Rules of Desire: Protecting Erin [More Desire, Oklahoma 4] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)
Author(s): Leah Brooke
ISBN: 1-64010-840-8 / 978-1-64010-840-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rules of Desire: Protecting Erin [More Desire, Oklahoma 4] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting ManLove)
Author(s): Leah Brooke
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU