book cover of Raw Desire: Alison\'s Awakening

Raw Desire: Alison's Awakening

(The sixth book in the More Desire, Oklahoma series)
A novel by

Raw Desire: Alison's Awakening [Siren Menage Everlasting: Contemporary Menage a Trois Romance, MFM, HEA] Married to Dillon Tanner and Ryder Hayes, Alison found a love and happiness she'd never expected to find. But found she couldn't completely trust. Her unplanned pregnancy brought all of the insecurities from her past relationship back to the surface with a vengeance and she found herself watching and waiting for her husbands to realize they no longer wanted her. Dillon and Ryder were delighted to find out Alison carried their child, and struggled to give her the reassurance she needed. As her body swelled with their child, they found themselves even more enthralled with her and adjusting mentally for the responsibility of a growing family. When a threat from the past reappeared, the sense of protectiveness sharply intensified, overriding everything else. She and the child she carried belonged to them - and they would do whatever it took to keep them.

Visitors also looked at these books