book cover of From South Dakota to Wolfe Men of Wyoming

From South Dakota to Wolfe Men of Wyoming

(The eighth book in the Dakota Heat series)
A novel by

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Romance, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Menage, Western/Cowboys, MFMMMM, HEA] Recently divorced, Samantha Sanford left South Dakota to start a new life in Wyoming in a house that she’d inherited from her grandmother. John, Dirk, Zach, Reno, and Beck Wolfe had been friends with her grandparents and felt obligated to look after Samantha, but hadn’t counted on the instant attraction. Or that loving her would heal the rift between them. Samantha relished the peace, but struggled to come to terms with falling in love with five men. She had too much anger and bitterness inside her to ever trust again. But her lovers made her want the love they offered, if she could only trust enough to reach out for it. A freak accident changed everything and made her realize that she’d have to release the hurt of the past in order to embrace a future filled with the kind of love she’d never expected to find. Leah Brooke is a Siren-exclusive author.

Visitors also looked at these books