book cover of The Dakota Heat Anthology

The Dakota Heat Anthology

(A book in the Dakota Heat series)
An omnibus of novels by

In Her Dakota Men, when Stacy Daniels came home to bury her father, she knew she couldn't stay. She'd fallen hopelessly in love with the foreman's three sons and knew it would hurt everyone if she didn't leave. Guilt consumed her until she could no longer face them. But Wolfe, Travis, and Cash Dakota wouldn't let her go.

In Dakota Ranch Crude, Samantha's brother gets into trouble and the only way out is to live and work with her brother's employers for a year. Jackson is too good looking and charming for his own good. His brother, Shayne, feels too big and rough for women. Samantha finds she can't resist either.

In Dakota's Cowboys, while struggling to keep her ranch, Dakota Wells turns away the two sexy, hard-as-nails cowboys who come looking for work. But they won't take no for an answer and convince her to hire them. Little did she know how hard and fast she would fall for them. Joe Taylor and Colt Mason have their own reasons for wanting to work here. Protecting Dakota is easy. Protecting their hearts from the little spitfire is a lot more difficult.

In Dakota Springs, Elizabeth Reed returned to her hometown to start over and wants to avoid the ranchers who broke her heart years earlier. Hayden and Chandler Scott regret how they hurt Elizabeth and want another chance. But in order to get her divorce, she had to use blackmail, and the information she has is dangerous. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Visitors also looked at these books