book cover of Dakota Firestorm

Dakota Firestorm

(The ninth book in the Dakota Heat series)
A novel by

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Romance, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western, MFMMM, HEA] Danielle Marsh takes a job as a police officer in Aberdeen, South Dakota, where her sister, Veronica, is a student, when she can’t get in touch with Ronni. When she meets her new boss, she finds herself more than attracted to him, but when she discovers Ronni is, in fact, missing, Danni finds herself embroiled in far more than she expected in the college town. Travis Branson hired Danni, never expecting that she would change his life and those of his brother and cousins forever. With an influx of drugs creating mayhem at the university and his own cops on the take, Travis has more than enough to deal with. But his desire for Danni, along with the interest from his brother, Mace, and his cousins, Drake and Zane, is impossible to ignore. They know immediately that she’ll belong to them. After Veronica is rescued, Travis settles the women at the ranch the four men share and launches an operation with the FBI to catch the drug dealers, never suspecting Danni is in danger. Leah Brooke is a Siren-exclusive author.

Visitors also looked at these books