book cover of Blood Avenged

Blood Avenged

(The first book in the Sons of Navarus series)
A novel by


The Sons of Navarus series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author K.M. Scott writing as Gabrielle Bisset!

Begin the series today with Blood Avenged and follow the action, suspense, and romance of each of the Sons of Navarus as they march toward a final showdown with their enemies...

"When you put a character like Vasilije in a beautifully written story like Blood Avenged you score an instant hit. I can't wait to read more from Ms. Bisset!"
--5 stars JERR

"Dark, mysterious and sometimes violent, this sexy tale uses New Orleans and a taste of voodoo as a backdrop. It will capture your imagination from the first paragraph."
--4 stars Romantic Times Book Reviews

"Bisset is rapidly climbing up in the world of PNR and is a definite must-watch-for writer! I can't wait for the next book in her new Sons of Navarus series!"
--4.5 stars Night Owl Reviews-A Top Pick!

I am everything you desire. I am vampire.

Powerful and manipulative, Vasilije does as he pleases. A vampire beholden to no one, he takes what he desires, drinking deeply the pleasures this life has to offer.

When one of his own is staked, Vasilije must travel to New Orleans to exact his revenge. There he meets Sasa, a beautiful woman who arouses him like no other has for centuries. Vasilije's need for vengeance is equaled only by his passion for her, but what he finds in his revenge is just the beginning...

Be sure to read all the Sons of Navarus series and see why readers love these Alpha males!
Vampire Dreams Revamped
Blood Avenged
Blood Betrayed
Blood Spirit
The Deepest Cut
Blood Prophecy
Blood Craving
Blood Eclipse
Blood Ascendant (coming 11-12-2019)
Sons of Navarus Box Set #1
Sons of Navarus Box Set #2

Visitors also looked at these books