book cover of Unhuman Acts

Unhuman Acts

(The seventh book in the Only Human series)
A novel by

The final book in the Only Human series...

A life-and-death situation changes everything, and Kirsten has to make fast decisions about how badly she wants to live, and in what form. She’s steadfastly maintained she’s Only Human, but what if she suddenly isn’t?

Unhuman Acts is two books in one, listed as Part One and Part Two.

Note: This is book seven in an urban fantasy series that must be read in order. The series starts with ONLY HUMAN.

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Unhuman Acts (Only Human Book 7)
Author(s): Candace Blevins
Publisher: Excessica
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU