book cover of What Happens in Vegas...After Dark

What Happens in Vegas...After Dark

(The second book in the What Happens in Vegas series)
A collection of stories by

Las Vegas…it's the town that lives up to the promise of its nickname, Sin City. A gamblers' paradise for innocent tourists, it conceals a darker, sexual world where the ethereal and wraithlike meet to play a different game…

If there's one thing succubus Deitre understands it's revenge. That, and enticing men into arousing, exciting and, okay, perilous sex (for him). Beautiful on the outside, demon on the inside, she's going to get back at the naughty firefighter in Darkness…unless he plays his cards right…

Bounty hunter Nell is a hell of a tracker. Now she's in Vegas on the tail of the witch who dared to steal from her clan. She's going to get to the unsavory harlot through the woman's ex-fiancé, and nothing about their charged encounters will be shallow, quick or friendly.

When the half-blood fae male comes to club Darkness, Elena can't resist acting on the mind-blowing heat coursing between them. She might be betrothed to another, but fae culture says sex with other men until marriage is most definitely foretold.

Tattoo artist Devi is the latent vampire the warlocks need to heal all wounds. But taking her power is a sexually exhausting and dangerous task requiring dark deception…and gambling on her life.

Paperback Editions

April 2009 : UK Paperback

Title: What Happens in Vegas...after Dark: Hot for Revenge / The Promise / Sensual Magic / Divine Desires
Author(s): Jodi Lynn Copeland, Anya Bast, Lauren Dane, Kit Tunstall
ISBN: 0-373-60531-5 / 978-0-373-60531-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Spice
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: What Happens in Vegas...After Dark: An Anthology
Author(s): Jodi Lynn Copeland, Anya Bast, Lauren Dane, Kit Tunstall
Publisher: Spice
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA