book cover of Love Like Clockwork

Love Like Clockwork

A Steampunk Anthology
(A book in the Love Like Clockwork series)
A collection of stories by

Four sexy steampunk stories brought together in this print anthology from Tease Publishing. They are; Sex, Lies and Inventions by Abigail Barnette Love in a Time of Steam by Elizabeth Darvill A Hellion of the Skies by Dagmar Avery Mrs. Bright's Tearoom by Susan Hanniford Crowley

Visitors also looked at these books