book cover of The Altered Destinies Collection, Volume 1

The Altered Destinies Collection, Volume 1

(A book in the Altered Destinies series)
An omnibus of novels by

In Lost, Theresa has spent most of her life hiding how different she is from everyone else. Caleb and Ethan are agents working for a specialized branch of the government. When the three meet, the passion is explosive. But when their mission turns deadly, will one wrong decision cost them everything?

In Runner, Dana is different, and if the wrong people find her it won't be pleasant. Peter works for an agency that protects people like Dana. When he's assigned to protect Dana, he finally discovers the woman he and his brother John have been waiting for. Can they convince her to stop running?

In Hidden, Alana has spent many years using the only currency she had to make her life better in captivity--her body. When Gabe and Rafe rescue her after six years in captivity, can they convince Alana they want her love as well as her body? ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Altered Destinies Collection, Volume 1 [Box Set] (Siren Publishing Menage Amour)
Author(s): Abby Blake
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU