book cover of My Lady Compelled

My Lady Compelled

(The first book in the My Lady series)
A novel by

Lady Gabriella St. John is purchased, from a scandalous "wives sale," by her long-ago admirer and now ex-spy the Duke of Kitteridge.

Lord Kitteridge intends to command and seduce his newly purchased lady away from her too strict English morals. In their first sortie together he extorts three wriggling climaxes from his, at first blush, reluctant lady. 

Erotic passions battle amidst adventure when Lady Gabriella's husband returns trying to steal her back. Old secrets are revealed and launch the Archangels into a new mission to save Lady Gabriella. Will the lady find the courage to risk it all for the passion of the man that she's always desired? Exciting sexual encounters with an adventurous story plot in this happily-ever-after regency romance. 

This is the first title in Shirl Anders continuing, 6 ebook, Erotic Regency romance series, the Archangels. 

"My Lady Compelled is a wonderful piece of erotic romance. I can't wait to read the stories about the rest of the Archangels!" Reviewed by: Shelley, Fallen Angels Reviews.

Visitors also looked at these books