book cover of Cowboy Bad Boys

Cowboy Bad Boys

A collection of stories by

Ten Erotic Romances

Body Heat - When a rancher and his gorgeous passenger are buried in his truck under an avalanche, they discover a sensual way to keep warm.

Breakfast in Bed - A ranch foreman devises a plan to keep his woman from bolting out of his bed every time they're through making love.

Hard Headed Cowboy - When a rodeo bull rider needs a lift, his sexy equipment sponsor makes him a proposition.

High Country Ride - Fulfilling her father's last wishes, a city girl hires a hot cowboy to guide her into the Rockies.

Kill Me or Kiss Me - With her life in danger, an exotic dancer has to trust a sexy cattle rustler to keep her alive.

No Way Out - The town sheriff and the beautiful bank president he's been lusting after are cornered by a killer.

Private Lessons - When her girlfriends buy her a mechanical bull lesson with a real bull rider, a college girl gets a sensual ride from her high school crush.

Stubborn Redhead - The rancher's woman left him because of rumors of his cheating, but what will it take to make her believe his innocence?

Takin' a Chance - A barrel racer has one last opportunity to seduce the sexy rodeo bullfighter she's fallen for.

Where We Left Off - In desperate need of help, a country veterinarian contacts the man she'd loved but booted out of her life years ago.

Paperback Editions

April 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Cowboy Bad Boys: Ten Erotic Romances
Author(s): Randi Alexander
ISBN: 1-4700-6770-6 / 978-1-4700-6770-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2012 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cowboy Bad Boys
Author(s): Randi Alexander
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU